Happy New Year!

Hey there trollmates!

I hope you’re all having a fantastic 2013 so far! I wish you all the best 🙂

Now, I haven’t been getting a lot of response lately, even though I’m getting a lot of views. I’m sure this is simply because all the views are bots you guys just don’t feel I’ll honor your input! So I want to see what you guys want to see on this site!

So, if you have a suggestion for an article, let me know! Leave a comment in the comments section, or email me at domesticmajestic@gmail.com. I will seriously consider any suggestions you all have!

Have a great weekend everybody 🙂

About Taylor

Hey there! I'm Taylor! I am a college student who simply wants to make people laugh, and create connections. I am the author of the blog "A Girl's Guide to a Gamer Guy: Everything You Never Wanted to Know About Internet Culture", and I love it. I also host my own online Blog Talk Radio show called College Girl Uncensored. I hope you will all follow my blog and give me any feedback you might have!

4 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. badbitch says:

    Stfu you stupid bitch. You’re making the rest of us look like dumbasses. Get back in the fucking kitchen.

    • Uhm, excuse me “bad bitch”, but how am I making “the rest of us” look bad? I am offering valuable knowledge based on my experience. Your comment makes no sense.

      And thanks for the tip, but why would you tell another woman (I’m assuming you’re a woman from your handle) to get back in the kitchen? That doesn’t even make sense. While I do love baking, I assume you’re trying to make this into a woman thing, which makes no sense if you are a woman too.

  2. Enriqueta says:

    Hi, every time i used to check web site posts here early in the
    dawn, as i enjoy to gain knowledge of more and more.

  3. Hi there colleagues, how is the whole thing, and what you want to
    say on the topic of this paragraph, in my view its truly
    awesome in support of me.

Leave a Reply

