June: A New Beginning

Hello my lovelies!

I just wanted to apologize to you all for not updating! With finals and starting the podcast, as well as being locked out of my email for this site, things had gotten a little crazy. However, as the title suggests this June is going to be a new beginning for us! I am going to develop a weekly update schedule so that there aren’t any more gaps where I don’t update.

I’m also going to start branching out a bit more and including more posts about relationships in general. Don’t worry, my focus will still be on dating a gamer, I’m just going to expand my reach a bit by covering other pieces of relationships. Gamers are people too, so it would be silly to assume that every minute of dating a gamer is centered around his gaming! (And if it is, dump that sucker!)

I’m also going to keep updating my podcast, College Girl Uncensored! This podcast is mainly about sexuality and sexual health, but it also covers relationships! This means that I can answers your questions in more than one format! If you wanna listen to this podcast, you can find it at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/collegegirluncensored

Well, I think that’s all for this post! Again, I apologize for the delay but I want you all to know that I have never been more dedicated to this site and to you! I think we have some exciting things in the future and I hope you’ll continue to read, listen, and tell your friends!

~ ❤ ~

Taylor

About Taylor

Hey there! I'm Taylor! I am a college student who simply wants to make people laugh, and create connections. I am the author of the blog "A Girl's Guide to a Gamer Guy: Everything You Never Wanted to Know About Internet Culture", and I love it. I also host my own online Blog Talk Radio show called College Girl Uncensored. I hope you will all follow my blog and give me any feedback you might have!

Leave a Reply

